Skip to main content

Welcome to LSC-CyFair Library Guides

Who's Who in the Library

Abraham Korah

Abraham Korah

LIBRARIAN
Abraham.Korah@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3245
Office: HSC 1, 117F

Brad Dobos

Brad Dobos

LIBRARIAN
Bradford.Dobos@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3973
Office: TECH 200P

Claire Gunnels

Claire Gunnels

ASST. DIR. OF ADULT SERVICES
Claire.B.Gunnels@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3241
Office: LRNC 101F

Dorrie Scott

Dorrie Scott

LIBRARIAN
Dorothea.G.Scott@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3416
Office: CASA 325I

Jane Stimpson

Jane Stimpson

LIBRARIAN
Jane.S.Stimpson@LoneStar.edu
832.482.1065
Office: CASA 225R

Lauren Hall

Lauren Hall

LIBRARIAN
Lauren.Hall@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3551
Office: CASA 220N

Melanie Wachsmann

Melanie Wachsmann

LIBRARIAN
Melanie.S.Wachsmann@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3400
Office: CASA 320T

Monica Norem

Monica Norem

LIBRARIAN
Monica.R.Norem@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3244
Office: TECH 216Q

Rachel Hugenberg

Rachel Hugenberg

LIBRARIAN
Rachel.Hugenberg@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3515
Office: CASE 214B

Rachel Renick

Rachel Renick

LIBRARIAN
Rachel.L.Renick@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5254
Office: CASA 320M

Rose Botkin

Rose Botkin

INSTRUCTION LIBRARIAN
Rose.L.Botkin@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5937
Office: TECH 100P

Susan Green

Susan Green

LIBRARY DIRECTOR
Susan.E.Green@LoneStar.edu
281-290-3242
Office: LRNC 101E

hcpl lsc logos

Harris County Public Library

Lone Star College-CyFair Branch

9191 Barker Cypress Road

Cypress, TX 77433

281.290.3214 - Reference Desk, 1st floor

281.290.3219 - Reference Desk, 2nd floor

CyFairLibrary@LoneStar.edu

LoneStar.edu/library/cyfair.htm