Skip to main content

Welcome to LSC-CyFair Library Guides

  All LSC campuses and library buildings are closed through May 3.

  Online Reference Services are available while we're closed.

Who's Who in the Library

Brad Dobos

Brad Dobos

LIBRARIAN
Bradford.Dobos@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3973
Office: TECH 200P

Bronwyn Sutherland

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN
Bronwyn.Sutherland@LoneStar.edu
832.745.5027
Office: CASA 220F

Claire Gunnels

Claire Gunnels

ASST. DIR. OF ADULT SERVICES
Claire.B.Gunnels@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3241
Office: LRNC 101F

Dorrie Scott

Dorrie Scott

LIBRARIAN
Dorothea.G.Scott@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3416
Office: CASA 325I

Jane Stimpson

Jane Stimpson

INSTRUCTION LIBRARIAN
Jane.D.Stimpson@LoneStar.edu
832.482.1065
Office: CASA 225R

Melanie Wachsmann

Melanie Wachsmann

LIBRARIAN
Melanie.S.Wachsmann@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3400
Office: CASA 320T

Rachel Hugenberg

Rachel Hugenberg

LIBRARIAN
Rachel.Hugenberg@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3515
Office: CASE 214B

Rachel Evans

Rachel Evans

LIBRARIAN
Rachel.Evans@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5254
Office: CASA 320M

Regina Vitolo

Regina Vitolo

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN
Regina.E.Vitolo@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5250
Office: ARTS 113M

Rose Botkin

Rose Botkin

LIBRARIAN
Rose.L.Botkin@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5937
Office: TECH 100P

Susan Green

Susan Green

LIBRARY DIRECTOR
Susan.E.Green@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3242
Office: LRNC 101E

Tracy Williams

Tracy Williams

TEEN LIBRARIAN
Tracy.L.Williams@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3243
Office: CASA 325R

hcpl lsc logos

Harris County Public Library

Lone Star College-CyFair Branch

9191 Barker Cypress Road

Cypress, TX 77433

281.290.3214 - Reference Desk, 1st floor

281.290.3219 - Reference Desk, 2nd floor

CyFairLibrary@LoneStar.edu

LoneStar.edu/library/cyfair.htm