Skip to main content

Who's Who in the Library

Who's Who in the Kids Corner & Teen Room

KIDS & TEEN LIBRARIANS & REFERENCE SPECIALISTS

jen crouse profile picture

Jen Crouse

CHILDREN'S LIBRARIAN / Professor
Jennifer.E.Crouse@lonestar.edu
281.290.3914

krissy conn profile picture

Krissy Conn

CHILDREN'S LIBRARIAN / Professor
Kristen.S.Conn@LoneStar.edu 
281.290.3251
Office: LRNC 101H

Brad Dobos

Missy Dixon

CHILDREN'S LIBRARIAN / Assoc. Professor
 Melissa.M.Dixon@LoneStar.edu
 281.290.5935
 Office: LRNC 101G

paula gonzales profile picture

Paula Gonzales

ASST. DIR. OF CHILDREN'S SERVICES / Professor
Paula.M.Gonzales@lonestar.edu
281.290.3467
Office: Kids Corner/LRNC 132A

Susan Green

Susan Green

LIBRARY DIRECTOR
Susan.E.Green@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3242
Office: LRNC 101E

Tracy Williams

Tracy Williams

TEEN & REFERENCE LIBRARIAN / Professor
Tracy.L.Williams@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3243
Office: CASA 325R

anna vera-robles profile picture

Anna Vera-Robles

CHILDREN'S LIBRARY SPECIALIST
Anna.D.Vera-Robles@lonestar.edu
281.290.3211

leah star profile picture

Leah Stark

CHILDREN'S LIBRARY SPECIALIST
Leah.J.Stark@LoneStar.edu
281-290-3449

  The LSC-CyFair Library building is closed until further notice.

  Online References Services are available while we're closed.

hcpl lsc logos

Harris County Public Library

Lone Star College-CyFair Branch

9191 Barker Cypress Road

Cypress, TX 77433

281.290.3214 - Reference Desk, 1st floor

281.290.3219 - Reference Desk, 2nd floor

CyFairLibrary@LoneStar.edu

LoneStar.edu/library/cyfair.htm