(EBSCO) A scholarly multi-disciplinary database that provides full text, indexing, and abstracts, videos and images from journals, magazines and newspapers. Full text of articles from 6500+ journals, magazines and newspapers, plus image collections.
3,719 active, full-text, non-open access journals and magazines
3,218 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals
1,410 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals with no embargo
2,444 active, full-text, non-open access journals indexed in Web of Science or Scopus
(Credo) Includes materials from over 650 full-text reference books on a variety of topics in higher education, including art, business, history, languages, literature, science, criminal justice, and political science.
(Gale) Full-text repair procedures, original equipment manufacturer maintenance schedules, wiring diagrams, recalls, and technical service bulletins for automobiles and light trucks, as well as test preparations for the ASE Technician Tests.
(Learning Express) Organized into targeted learning centers, LearningExpress Library supports those looking to improve core academic skills, pass the GED, prepare for college, join the military, obtain occupational certification, find a job, change careers, become a U.S. citizen and much more. Requires free login so you can save work online. If you are unable to register off campus, please try again using an on-campus computer. App also available from Google Play.
(ProQuest) Includes coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, curated from openly available content, including thousands of open-access articles from leading publishers, as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv.