Skip to Main Content

Who's Who in the Library

Who's Who in the Library
Melanie Wachsmann's picture

Library Director

MELANIE WACHSMANN

Email Me
LRNC 101F
281.290.5917
LIBRARY DIRECTOR
Melanie Wachsmann melanie.s.wachsmann@lonestar.edu 281.290.5917 LRNC 101F
Staff Assistant
Nicole Gibson nicole.m.gibson@lonestar.edu 281.290.5272 LRNC 101

CIRCULATION SERVICES

CIRCULATION PROGRAM MANAGER
Diona West diona.r.west@lonestar.edu 281.290.5277 LRNC 101B
Circulation Specialist III:
Valerie Houchin valerie.m.houchin@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Circulation Specialists:
Amia Young-Trezvant amia.l.young-trezvant@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Dee Perera deegodage.p.perera@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Eliza Priest eliza.e.priest@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Glenna Trujillo glenna.a.trujillo@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Huyen Doan huyen.n.doan@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Jackie Walden jacqueline.r.walden@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Laurie Bayern laurie.bayern@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Reyna Green reyna.green@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Toni Mogollon toni.n.mogollon@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Part-time Circulation Assistants:
Aaliyah Marigny aaliyah.marigny@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Anne Walker anne.walker@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Letha Beasley letha.beasley@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Tashana Thompson tashana.thompson@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101

CHILDREN'S SERVICES

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN'S SERVICES
Missy Dixon melissa.m.dixon@lonestar.edu 281.290.5935 LRNC 132A
Children's Librarians
Andrea Szabo andrea.szabo@lonestar.edu 281.290.3467 LRNC 101G
Jen Wyman jennifer.e.wyman@lonestar.edu 281.290.3914 LRNC 101D
Krissy Conn kristen.s.conn@lonestar.edu 281.290.3251 LRNC 101H
Children's Specialists:
Anna Vera-Robles anna.d.vera-robles@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 KIDS CORNER
Jasmine Washington jasmine.washington@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 KIDS CORNER
Part-time Children's Librarians
Jesse Javillonar jesse.javillonar@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 KIDS CORNER
Joel Palomares joel.palomares@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 KIDS CORNER
Laura Poff laura.a.poff@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 KIDS CORNER
Nancy Ambrose nancy.ambrose@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 KIDS CORNER
Part-time Children's Specialists:
Aderolake Haastrup aderolake.haastrup@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 KIDS CORNER
Ashlyn Lancaster ashlyn.lancaster@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 KIDS CORNER

ADULT SERVICES

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADULT SERVICES
Rose Botkin rose.l.botkin@lonestar.edu 281.290.5937 LRNC 101E
Instruction Librarian
Elizabeth Nebeker elizabeth.d.nebeker@lonestar.edu  832.482.1065 CASA 225R
Collection Development Librarian
Regina Vitolo regina.e.vitolo@lonestar.edu 281.290.5250 ARTS 113M
Online/Web Librarian
Dorrie Scott dorrie.scott@lonestar.edu 281.290.3416 CASA 325G
Teen Librarian
Leah Stark leah.j.stark@lonestar.edu 281.290.3449 LRNC 106
Reference Librarians
Brad Dobos bradford.dobos@lonestar.edu 281.290.3973 TECH 200P
Brittany Smith brittany.smith@lonestar.edu 281.290.5265 CASA 320M
Celeste Perez celeste.perez@lonestar.edu 281.290.5237 HSC1 200K
Rachel Evans rachel.evans@lonestar.edu 281.290.5254 CASA 325R
Rachel Hugenberg rachel.hugenberg@lonestar.edu 281.290.3515 CASE 214B
Tracy Williams tracy.williams@lonestar.edu 281.290.3243 TECH 216Q
Victoria Brame victoria.brame@lonestar.edu 281.290.5921 HSC2 250P
Reference Specialists:
Cindy Hoffart-Watson cynthia.j.hoffart-watson@lonestar.edu 281.290.3265 LRNC 101C
Jill Vu jill.c.vu@lonestar.edu 281.290.5271 LRNC 101
Part-time Librarians
Amy Mitton amy.mitton@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 ADULT REFERENCE
Abbie Lester abbie.lester@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 ADULT REFERENCE
Grace Littlefield grace.littlefield@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 ADULT REFERENCE
Pam Panettiere pamela.k.panettiere@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 ADULT REFERENCE
Susan Seiffert susan.a.seiffert@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 ADULT REFERENCE
Toni Williams toni.williams@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 ADULT REFERENCE
Valerie Davis valerie.b.davis@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 ADULT REFERENCE
Part-time Reference Assistants:
Jackie Poblete jacqueline.p.poblete@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 LRNC 101