Skip to main content

Welcome to LSC-CyFair Library Guides

Who's Who in the Library

Brad Dobos

Brad Dobos

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN / ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Bradford.Dobos@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3973
Office: TECH 200P

bronwyn sutherland

Bronwyn Sutherland

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN / ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Bronwyn.Sutherland@LoneStar.edu
832.745.5027
Office: CASA 220F

Claire Gunnels

Claire Gunnels

ASST. DIR. OF ADULT SERVICES / PROFESSOR
Claire.B.Gunnels@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3241
Office: LRNC 101F

Dorrie Scott

Dorrie Scott

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN / PROFESSOR
Dorothea.G.Scott@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3416
Office: CASA 325I

Jane Stimpson

Jane Stimpson

INSTRUCTION LIBRARIAN / PROFESSOR
Jane.D.Stimpson@LoneStar.edu
832.482.1065
Office: CASA 225R

Lauren Dodd

Lauren Dodd

INSTRUCTION LIBRARIAN / ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Lauren.Dodd@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3551
Office: CASA 220N

Melanie Wachsmann

Melanie Wachsmann

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN / PROFESSOR
Melanie.S.Wachsmann@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3400
Office: CASA 320T

Rachel Hugenberg

Rachel Hugenberg

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN / ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Rachel.Hugenberg@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3515
Office: CASE 214B

Rachel Evans

Rachel Evans

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN / ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Rachel.Evans@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5254
Office: CASA 320M

Regina Vitolo

Regina Vitolo

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN / ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Regina.E.Vitolo@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5250
Office: ARTS 113M

Rose Botkin

Rose Botkin

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN / PROFESSOR
Rose.L.Botkin@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5937
Office: TECH 100P

Susan Green

Susan Green

LIBRARY DIRECTOR
Susan.E.Green@LoneStar.edu
281-290-3242
Office: LRNC 101E

Tracy Williams

Tracy Williams

TEEN LIBRARIAN / PROFESSOR
Tracy.L.Williams@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3243
Office: CASA 325R

HOURS - MAIN LIBRARY

FALL/SPRING
August 18–December 15, 2019

Monday–Thursday
7:00am–10:00pm

Friday–Saturday
8:00am–6:00pm

Sunday
1:00pm–6:00pm

CHILDREN'S LIBRARY HOURS

HOLIDAY HOURS

CONTACT US

 Call
1st Floor Reference
281.290.3214

2nd Floor Reference
281.290.3219

Circulation Desk
281.290.3210

Children's Reference
281.290.3211

 Text
832.463.0478

 Email
CyFairLibrary@LoneStar.edu

 Real-Time Chat Online:
chat with the librarian

hcpl lsc logos

Harris County Public Library

Lone Star College-CyFair Branch

9191 Barker Cypress Road

Cypress, TX 77433

281.290.3214 - Reference Desk, 1st floor

281.290.3219 - Reference Desk, 2nd floor

CyFairLibrary@LoneStar.edu

LoneStar.edu/library/cyfair.htm